

## **Governing Board Structure**

Chair of Governors	Diana Muallem
Vice Chair/Chair of Safeguarding and Wellbeing	Vicky Williams
Clerk	Nicola Cheshire
Chair of Quality of Education	Emerick Kaitell
Chair of Risk and Audit	Anne Wheeler
Chair of Finance	Anne Wheeler/Maggie Holmes
Communications Link	Diana Muallem/Shirley Lee
Early Years	Marion Motz
Health and Safety	Edna Dwomoh
Jewish Learning	Sue Hesse
Personal development, Behaviour and attitudes and safeguarding	Vicky Williams
Risk and Audit	Anne Wheeler
SEND	Diana Muallem
Whole school Development	Diana Muallem